skip to Main Content

James Stroud, President/CEO
jstroud@choedc.org

DeMario Stanley, VP and Director of Operations
mstanley@choedc.org

Terence Staten, Business and Community Development Director
Tstaten@choedc.org

Toronya Ezell, Economic Disaster Recovery Director
tezell@choedc.org

Patricia Rogers, HUD Certified Housing Counselor
progers@choedc.org

Susan Turci, Community Resource & HUD Certified Housing Counselor
sturci@choedc.org

Penny Carpenter, Business Training Coordinator
pcarpenter@choedc.org  

Nathan Farrior, Certified HUD & HECM Reverse Mortgage Counselor
nfarrior@choedc.org

Denzel Sesley, Mental Health & Substance Abuse Manager
info@choedc.org

Joe Allison, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
info@choedc.org

Tim Smith, NC 360 Cares Specialist  
tsmith@choedc.org

Leonard Wilkinson, Staff Assistant
lwilkerson@choedc.org

Back To Top
Durham Rental Assistance Skip to content