skip to Main Content

James Stroud, President/CEO
jstroud@choedc.org

DeMario Stanley, VP and Director of Operations
mstanley@choedc.org

Terence Staten, Business and Community Development Manager
Tstaten@choedc.org

Toronya Ezell, Economic Disaster Recovery Director
tezell@choed.org

Patricia Rogers, Client Relations
progers@choedc.org

Susan Turci, Community Resource & Housing Services
sturci@choedc.org

Catherine Gill, Community Resource & Housing Services
cgill@choedc.org

Nathan Farrior, Certified Reverse Mortgage Counselor
nfarrior@choedc.org

Denzel Sesley, Mental Health Manager
info@choedc.org

Joe Allison, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
info@choedc.org

Carolyn Heggie, Disaster Recovery Services
cheggie@choedc.org

Carloyn Thorpe, Disaster Recovery Services
cthorpe@choedc.org

Back To Top
Disaster Relief | Hurricane